Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

The Young Family Foundation shall be governed by a seven-member Board of Directors from the community.  The community includes Ganado, Texas; Jackson County, Texas; and the YK Communications voice and broadband internet service area.

Board of Directors

Paula Young Kacer – President
Russell Kacer – Vice President
Roy Young – Secretary
Kirby Kacer – Treasurer
Barbara Larson – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Debra Taska
Carleen Olson
John Crowell